The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post (2018)

Come as you are.

  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2018-07-18
  • User Rating: 6.9/10 from 507 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Beachside Films
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.9/10
From 507 Ratings


Pennsylvania, 1993. After getting caught with another girl, teenager Cameron Post is sent to a conversion therapy center run by the strict Dr. Lydia Marsh and her brother, Reverend Rick, whose treatment consists in repenting for feeling “same sex attraction.” Cameron befriends fellow sinners Jane and Adam, thus creating a new family to deal with the surrounding intolerance…

The Miseducation of Cameron Post Trailer

Crew Manny Siverio Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Matthew W. Mungle Prosthetics
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Makeup Department Head
Sound Julian Wass Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Berman Costume Design
Crew Trevor Duke-Moretz Actor's Assistant
Production Michael B. Clark Producer
Editing Joe Landauer Editorial Consultant
Writing Desiree Akhavan Screenplay
Directing Desiree Akhavan Director
Production Desiree Akhavan Executive Producer
Production Rob Cristiano Co-Producer
Sound Ryan Billia Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ryan Billia Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ryan Billia ADR Mixer
Editing Sara Shaw Editor
Camera Ashley Connor Director of Photography
Sound Ryan Collison Foley Mixer
Sound Leslie Bloome Foley Artist
Crew Andrew Hauser Post Production Supervisor
Art Markus Kirschner Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Jackie Zbuska Additional Hairstylist
Editing Nat Jencks Colorist
Lighting Emmett Kerr-Perkinson Best Boy Electric
Production Olivier Kaempfer Executive Producer
Writing Cecilia Frugiuele Screenplay
Production Cecilia Frugiuele Producer
Production Jonathan Montepare Producer
Sound John Moros Dialogue Editor
Directing Erika Sanz Corbacho Script Supervisor
Camera Donald R. Monroe First Assistant "B" Camera
Sound Maggie Phillips Music Supervisor
Crew Elliot Santiago Stunt Coordinator
Production Tatiana Bears Production Coordinator
Art Tori Lancaster Art Direction
Art Frank Baran Assistant Art Director
Lighting Daniel April Gaffer
Production Alex Turtletaub Producer
Camera Matt Clegg "B" Camera Operator
Production Jessica Daniels Casting
Directing Maggie Kaszuba Second Second Assistant Director
Crew Joyce Hausermann Stand In
Camera Jeong Park Still Photographer
Writing Emily M. Danforth Novel
Sound Joanna Fang Foley Artist
Art Leila Garrison Art Department Assistant
Production Katie Cordeal Production Accountant
Camera Kyle Anido Additional First Assistant Camera
Sound Christine Greene Roe Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Thomas Zambrano Hair Department Head
Art Jillian Stricker Location Scout
Production Adam Kersh Publicist
Sound Nicholas Seaman Foley Editor
Art Helen Cassell Swing
Sound Beau Emory Assistant Sound Editor
Art John Arnos Set Decoration
Camera Sean Gradwell Key Grip
Camera Colleen Kwok Still Photographer
Production Eston Clare Jr. Additional Production Assistant
Art Erin Blake Set Decoration
Production Rachel Changchien Associate Producer
Sound Juan Carlos Rodríguez Boom Operator
Sound Cynthia Daft-Blondelle Music Coordinator
Directing Natasha Rivera Second Assistant Director
Editing Devan Maura Saber Digital Intermediate Producer
Directing Jake Martin First Assistant Director
Production Nick Covell Assistant Location Manager
Production Justin Stowell Location Manager
Art Leah Byrne Property Master
Camera Will Castellucci First Assistant Camera
Camera Kali Riley First Assistant Camera
Camera Janice Min Additional First Assistant Camera
Camera Kimberlee Venable Second Assistant Camera
Camera Julian Kapadia First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Sandy Soohoo Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Richard Hutchings Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Kieri Borg Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lia Parks Additional Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Azesha Ramcharan Additional Hairstylist
Camera Jesse Ruuttila Best Boy Grip
Camera Austin Behan Best Boy Grip
Art Leah Reingewirtz Location Scout
Crew Samuel Checo Production Office Assistant
Production Matthew Hadley Additional Production Assistant
Production Talia Kagan Additional Production Assistant
Production Paula Llanos Additional Production Assistant
Production Daniel Frankel Casting Assistant
Crew Kevin Callahan Set Medic
Crew Adam Morrison Catering Head Chef
Crew Jason Biggs Chef
Editing PJ Norton Assistant Editor
Editing Mike Sweeney Assistant Editor
Sound Brian C. Roth ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Alex Noble Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Dulany Foster IV VFX Artist
Art Emily Suber Title Designer
Production James Barber Key Production Assistant
Sound James B. Appleton Sound Mixer