The Snowman

The Snowman (2017)

Soon the first snow will come, and then he will kill again.

star 4.9/10
From 52 Ratings


Detective Harry Hole investigates the disappearance of a woman whose pink scarf is found wrapped around an ominous looking snowman.

The Snowman Trailer

Loading the player...
Art Maria Djurkovic Production Design
Production Jina Jay Casting
Crew Dion Beebe Cinematography
Production Martin Scorsese Executive Producer
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Camera John Andreas Andersen Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Editing Claire Simpson Editor
Production Robyn Slovo Producer
Art Robert Cowper Art Direction
Writing Matthew Michael Carnahan Screenplay
Sound Martin Trevis Sound Recordist
Sound Jonny Greenwood Music
Directing Tomas Alfredson Director
Directing Mark Hopkins First Assistant Director
Directing Alex Oakley First Assistant Director
Production Peter Gustafsson Producer
Sound Blake Leyh Sound Editor
Production Jo Nesbø Executive Producer
Writing Jo Nesbø Novel
Production Richard Hewitt Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mattias Tobiasson Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Camera Saul Metzstein Second Unit Director of Photography
Directing Gayle Dickie Second Assistant Director
Camera Odd Hynnekleiv Camera Operator
Camera Marius Matzow Gulbrandsen Camera Operator
Production Shahbaz Aynoddin Location Manager
Art Astrid Strøm Astrup Art Direction
Crew Paul Herbert Stunt Coordinator
Crew Rachelle Beinart Stunts
Art Daniel Kong Storyboard Designer
Art Ben Collins Supervising Art Director
Art Tatiana MacDonald Set Decoration
Crew William Conacher Dialect Coach
Crew Kai Kolstad Rødseth Stunts
Editing Jamie Turpin First Assistant Editor
Camera Pål Ulvik Rokseth Director of Photography
Lighting Stig Tvenge Electrician
Art Chris Cull Property Master
Production Jennifer Wynne Unit Production Manager
Sound Mike Dowson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sasha Gibson Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Peta Dunstall Key Makeup Artist
Lighting Thor Erik Løkken Gaffer
Sound Phil Lee Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Love Larson Prosthetic Designer
Art Linda Janson Art Direction
Visual Effects Noga Alon Stein Visual Effects Producer
Sound Emma Cronly Orchestrator
Directing Jeanette McGrath Script Supervisor
Production Jessie Frost Casting Associate
Crew Edd Gamlin Visual Effects Editor
Camera Espen Zubi Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Vidar Svendsen Makeup Artist
Crew Andreas Bru Eide Drone Operator
Production Niclas Salomonsson Executive Producer
Production Amelia Granger Executive Producer
Art Per Henry Borch Location Scout
Costume & Make-Up Emma Scott Makeup Designer
Visual Effects Stefano Pepin Special Effects Supervisor
Art Sandro Ercolini Painter
Crew Geir M.V. Andersen Carpenter
Lighting Jarl Grantin Johnsen Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Helene Arnesen Set Costumer
Visual Effects Jason McCameron Special Effects Supervisor
Directing Grant Butler Third Assistant Director
Lighting Henrik Efskin Lighting Technician
Crew Daniell Ashby Drone Operator
Production Deryn Stafford Production Coordinator
Production Njål Lambrechts Location Manager
Crew Grzegorz Bodziony Carpenter
Camera Michael Berglund Camera Operator
Camera Anders Eide Key Grip
Production Tor Arne Øvrebø Line Producer
Costume & Make-Up Louise Kjær Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Louise Kjær Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Oskar Wallroth Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Directing Hilde Smukkestad Lavik Third Assistant Director
Art Jill Beecher Conceptual Design
Art Cristina Cecili Painter
Crew Frank Collins Carpenter
Art Kedy Hassani Property Master
Art Andrew Hughes Prop Designer
Art Øyvind Langdalen Draughtsman
Sound Michael S. Head Foley Editor
Crew George Buckleton Special Effects
Visual Effects Susanna Riccio Digital Compositors
Visual Effects James Roberts Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Lewis Wright Digital Compositors
Crew Christel Jørgensen Stunts
Crew James O'Daly Stunts
Lighting Gianmarco Donaggio Electrician
Camera Per Christian Dyrø Aerial Camera
Crew Thomas J. Elliott Drone Operator
Camera Robert Egron Erstad Camera Operator
Lighting Henrik Formoe Lighting Technician
Lighting Jon-André Hakvåg Electrician
Lighting Johan Kuurne Electrician
Lighting Miki Schack Mikkelsen Electrician
Lighting David Odstad Electrician
Lighting Johannes Selvaag Electrician
Camera Pål André Sterud Grip
Camera Michael Tøt Key Grip
Lighting Theresa Winkelmann Electrician
Production Nil Borg Location Manager
Production Harriet Løkensgard Location Manager
Art Eirik Ohna Location Scout
Production Håvard Schei Location Manager
Production Heather Newman Production Coordinator
Crew Heidi Sandbukten Stand In
Production Pål Tangen Unit Manager