The Osiris Child

The Osiris Child (2016)

  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2016-02-17
  • User Rating: 5.2/10 from 138 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 35min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Eclectik Vision
  • Production Country: Australia
  • Director:
star 5.2/10
From 138 Ratings


Set in the future in a time of interplanetary colonization, an unlikely pair race against an impending global crisis and are confronted by the monsters that live inside us all.

The Osiris Child Trailer

Directing Shane Abbess Director
Writing Shane Abbess Writer
Writing Brian Cachia Writer
Production Sidonie Abbene Producer
Production Shane Abbess Producer
Production Matthew Graham Producer
Production Brett Thornquest Producer
Sound Brian Cachia Music
Camera Carl Robertson Director of Photography
Editing Adrian Rostirolla Editor
Production Faith Martin Casting
Art George Liddle Production Design
Art Richard Hobbs Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Dunn Costume Design
Art Andrew Playford Property Master
Crew Dave Everett Armorer
Directing John Duong Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Stacey O'Connor Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Bava Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Celia Perry Tailor
Production Michelle Morris Casting
Costume & Make-Up Melissa Chew Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anna Gray Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Lamphee Makeup Designer
Crew Mathew Mackereth CG Supervisor
Crew Todd Gill CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Chelsea Mirus Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Nicole Thorn Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Matthew Graham Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jayne Herrmann Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Richard Thwaites Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Jonathan Dearing Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Anthony Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Carl Robertson Camera Operator
Crew Hugh Miller Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Tom Gleeson Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Andrew Johnson Steadicam Operator
Camera Aron Walker Dolly Grip
Camera Dan Berghofer Epk Camera Operator
Lighting Paul Johnstone Gaffer
Camera Mark Abrahams Key Grip
Camera Craig Bartlett Key Grip
Camera Sean O'Reilly Still Photographer
Editing Adrian Hauser Digital Intermediate
Editing Jimmy Shen Digital Intermediate
Editing Semih Ozkoseoglu First Assistant Editor
Sound Gareth Evans Boom Operator
Sound Luisa Bifulco Foley Editor
Sound Hayden Collow Sound Designer
Sound Justin Webster Sound Designer
Sound Jamie Famularo Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andrew Neil Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Pirola Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound James Nowiczewski Sound Recordist
Sound Paul Pirola Supervising Sound Editor